Admission to all programmes is governed on the basis of the rules and regulations issued by the government of Kerala and Kannur University time to time. 60% of the seats are filled by the open selection on the basis of merit. 20% of seats are reserved for SC/ST/OEC/OBC students. The remaining 20% are management quota seats. From the 60% of merit seats 0ne seat in each programme is reserved for Physically Challenged students and One seat in each U.G programme and one seat for every 20 seats in the P.G programmes are reserved for Sports Persons.

The monitoring of the admissions to all the programmes is done by the Admission Committee constituted by the Principal.

Admission Commmittee :
  • Convener : Dr Meera.M. (HOD Hindi)
  • Members :
    • Dr Ajitha.V. (HOD Mathematics)
    • Sri.Shijo M Joseph (HOD Computer Science)
    • Dr K.V.Devadhasan (HOD Physics)
    • Sri.Saraschandran.K (HOD Commerce)

From the academic year 2015-2016 onwards, Single Window System has bee introduced for admission to Under Graduate programmes in Colleges affiliated to Kannur University. The students have to apply online and allotment of seats will be done by Kannur University according to the options chosen by the applicants after considering the respective position in rank list. Log on to for registration. Students can contact our Admission Help Desk in the college for assistance,if needed.

Nodal Officer :

Rejeesh E (Asst. Professor, Computer Science) : 9400390386