MG College iritty

Admission Committee

Admission Committee

Convener  :     Dr. Meera.M.                           –          (HOD Hindi)

Members   :     Dr.Ajitha.V.                               –          (HOD Mathematics)

Dr.K.V.Devadhasan                    -           (HOD Physics)

Sri.Saraschandran.K                   –          (HOD Commerce)

                        Dr.Shijo M Joseph                      –          (HOD Computer Science)           


                        Sri.Valsaraj.K                             –          (HA)

Objective: Admission Committee will monitor the Admission Procedures to the I Year Degree and P.G. classes in accordance with the guidelines for the same issued by the University time to time.